Are Philodo electric bikes legal (and safe)?

Legal e-bike checker · Brands
Philodo has no UK store1. The rules there are on the the UK page.
Philodo has no EU store1. The rules there are on the the EU page.
The law in California, in short
- Motor: 750 W max15
- Classes: 1 and 2 to 20 mph, 3 to 28 mph15
- Throttle: Class 2 only, to 20 mph15
- Battery, if bought new: Lab-tested to UL 2849 or EN 15194, mark on the bike16
- Class 3 riders: 16 or over, helmet on17
How I check Philodo e-bikes
- The bikes. I read Philodo's own product page for all 10 e-bikes it sells in the US, on 26 October 2026, and note four things: the motor's power, the speed the motor helps up to, whether there's a throttle and how fast it goes, and any safety certification claimed.
- Gaps. Where a product page leaves a figure out, I look in Philodo's other published documents: its buying guides, FAQs, manuals and other regional stores. Whatever I use is linked next to the figure. I never estimate a figure or borrow one from a reviewer.
- The law. Each figure is set against the law in California, read from the official source. Power is compared as continuous (rated) power, because that's what the law limits. Where a brand only gives a peak figure, that's a ?, not a ✓.
- Unlocking. If Philodo's own page says a bike can be unlocked, or has a mode faster than the legal limit, that's recorded, word for word.
- Certification. A standard named on a product page (UL 2849, UL 2271, EN 15194) counts as a claim, not proof. Where a certificate is public, the paperwork score says so.
- Recalls and safety reports. I search OPSS (UK), checked 26 Oct 202613; CPSC (US), checked 26 Oct 202614. Anything found is quoted as the regulator wrote it.
- The marks. ✓ means Philodo's published figures sit inside the limits. ? means a figure the law depends on isn't published, or the law itself is unclear. ✗ means the brand lists it outside the limits. It's an analysis of documents, not a test ride and not an opinion.
- Updates. Prices and product pages are re-checked on the 1st of every month. If something here is wrong, send the document to hello@velorution.com and I'll re-check it within five working days.
Philodo e-bikes sold in the US

Photo: Philodo
Philodo H7 Ultra 60V Dual Motor Electric Bike
$1,399
✗Not legal as listedMotor listed at 2,000 W3; the limit is 750 W15
Specs
| Price | $1,399 |
|---|---|
| Motor | 2000 W rated, 5,000 W peak3 |
| Top assisted speed | 45 mph3 |
| Throttle | Yes; top speed not stated3 |
| Certification stated | None stated |
From Philodo's product page3. “Not stated” means Philodo doesn't publish it.

Photo: Philodo
Philodo FALCON 60V Dual Motor Electric Bike Full Suspension
$1,599
✗Not legal as listedMotor listed at 2,000 W4; the limit is 750 W15
Specs
| Price | $1,599 |
|---|---|
| Motor | 2000 W rated, 5,000 W peak4 |
| Top assisted speed | 45 mph4 |
| Throttle | Not stated |
| Certification stated | None stated |
From Philodo's product page4. “Not stated” means Philodo doesn't publish it.

Photo: Philodo
Philodo FALCON Step-Thru 60V Dual Motor Electric Bike
$1,599
✗Not legal as listedMotor listed at 2,000 W5; the limit is 750 W15
Specs
| Price | $1,599 |
|---|---|
| Motor | 2000 W rated, 5,000 W peak5 |
| Top assisted speed | 45 mph5 |
| Throttle | Not stated |
| Certification stated | None stated |
From Philodo's product page5. “Not stated” means Philodo doesn't publish it.

Photo: Philodo
Philodo FALCON Camo 60V Dual Motor Electric Bike
$1,599
✗Not legal as listedMotor listed at 2,000 W6; the limit is 750 W15
Specs
| Price | $1,599 |
|---|---|
| Motor | 2000 W rated, 5,000 W peak6 |
| Top assisted speed | 45 mph6 |
| Throttle | Not stated |
| Certification stated | UL 2271 stated6 |
From Philodo's product page6. “Not stated” means Philodo doesn't publish it.

Photo: Philodo
Philodo FALCON Step-Over 60V Dual Motor Electric Bike
$1,599
✗Not legal as listedMotor listed at 2,000 W7; the limit is 750 W15
Specs
| Price | $1,599 |
|---|---|
| Motor | 2000 W rated, 5,000 W peak7 |
| Top assisted speed | 45 mph7 |
| Throttle | Not stated |
| Certification stated | None stated |
From Philodo's product page7. “Not stated” means Philodo doesn't publish it.

Photo: Philodo
Philodo Forester 60V Dual Motor Electric Bike Full Suspension
$1,399
✗Not legal as listed
Photo: Philodo
Philodo Hunter 52V Full Suspension Electric Bike
$899
✗Not legal as listedListed at 36 mph9; the limit is 28 mph15
Specs
| Price | $899 |
|---|---|
| Motor | 750 W rated, 1,500 W peak9 |
| Top assisted speed | 36 mph9 |
| Throttle | Yes; top speed not stated9 |
| Certification stated | None stated |
From Philodo's product page9. “Not stated” means Philodo doesn't publish it.

Photo: Philodo
Philodo Traveller Family & Cargo Electric Bike
$1,699
✗Not legal as listedListed at 32 mph10; the limit is 28 mph15
Specs
| Price | $1,699 |
|---|---|
| Motor | 1,000 W peak; rated power not stated10 |
| Top assisted speed | 32 mph10 |
| Throttle | Yes; top speed not stated10 |
| Certification stated | None stated |
From Philodo's product page10. “Not stated” means Philodo doesn't publish it.

Photo: Philodo
Philodo T1 Step-Thru Utility Electric Bike
$999
?Can't confirmMotor power not stated11
Specs
| Price | $999 |
|---|---|
| Motor | Not stated |
| Top assisted speed | 28 mph11 |
| Throttle | Yes; top speed not stated11 |
| Certification stated | None stated |
From Philodo's product page11. “Not stated” means Philodo doesn't publish it.

Photo: Philodo
Philodo Upgraded H8 60V Dual Motor Fat Tire Electric Bike 5000 Watts
$1,299
✗Not legal as listedMotor listed at 2,000 W12; the limit is 750 W15
Specs
| Price | $1,299 |
|---|---|
| Motor | 2000 W rated, 5,000 W peak12 |
| Top assisted speed | 45 mph12 |
| Throttle | Yes; top speed not stated12 |
| Certification stated | None stated |
From Philodo's product page12. “Not stated” means Philodo doesn't publish it.
The law in New York City, in short
- Speed limit: 15 mph on city streets18
- Shops can sell: E-bikes up to 25 mph18
- Certification to sell: UL 2849 bike, UL 2271 battery19
- Rider age: 16 or over18
- Licence or plate: Not needed for Class 1 to 318
How I check Philodo e-bikes
- The bikes. I read Philodo's own product page for all 10 e-bikes it sells in the US, on 26 October 2026, and note four things: the motor's power, the speed the motor helps up to, whether there's a throttle and how fast it goes, and any safety certification claimed.
- Gaps. Where a product page leaves a figure out, I look in Philodo's other published documents: its buying guides, FAQs, manuals and other regional stores. Whatever I use is linked next to the figure. I never estimate a figure or borrow one from a reviewer.
- The law. Each figure is set against the law in New York City, read from the official source. Power is compared as continuous (rated) power, because that's what the law limits. Where a brand only gives a peak figure, that's a ?, not a ✓.
- Unlocking. If Philodo's own page says a bike can be unlocked, or has a mode faster than the legal limit, that's recorded, word for word.
- Certification. A standard named on a product page (UL 2849, UL 2271, EN 15194) counts as a claim, not proof. Where a certificate is public, the paperwork score says so.
- Recalls and safety reports. I search OPSS (UK), checked 26 Oct 202613; CPSC (US), checked 26 Oct 202614. Anything found is quoted as the regulator wrote it.
- The marks. ✓ means Philodo's published figures sit inside the limits. ? means a figure the law depends on isn't published, or the law itself is unclear. ✗ means the brand lists it outside the limits. It's an analysis of documents, not a test ride and not an opinion.
- Updates. Prices and product pages are re-checked on the 1st of every month. If something here is wrong, send the document to hello@velorution.com and I'll re-check it within five working days.
Philodo e-bikes sold in the US

Photo: Philodo
Philodo H7 Ultra 60V Dual Motor Electric Bike
$1,399
✗Not legal as listedListed at 45 mph3; NYC shops may not sell e-bikes over 25 mph18
Specs
| Price | $1,399 |
|---|---|
| Motor | 2000 W rated, 5,000 W peak3 |
| Top assisted speed | 45 mph3 |
| Throttle | Yes; top speed not stated3 |
| Certification stated | None stated |
From Philodo's product page3. “Not stated” means Philodo doesn't publish it.

Photo: Philodo
Philodo FALCON 60V Dual Motor Electric Bike Full Suspension
$1,599
✗Not legal as listedListed at 45 mph4; NYC shops may not sell e-bikes over 25 mph18
Specs
| Price | $1,599 |
|---|---|
| Motor | 2000 W rated, 5,000 W peak4 |
| Top assisted speed | 45 mph4 |
| Throttle | Not stated |
| Certification stated | None stated |
From Philodo's product page4. “Not stated” means Philodo doesn't publish it.

Photo: Philodo
Philodo FALCON Step-Thru 60V Dual Motor Electric Bike
$1,599
✗Not legal as listedListed at 45 mph5; NYC shops may not sell e-bikes over 25 mph18
Specs
| Price | $1,599 |
|---|---|
| Motor | 2000 W rated, 5,000 W peak5 |
| Top assisted speed | 45 mph5 |
| Throttle | Not stated |
| Certification stated | None stated |
From Philodo's product page5. “Not stated” means Philodo doesn't publish it.

Photo: Philodo
Philodo FALCON Camo 60V Dual Motor Electric Bike
$1,599
✗Not legal as listedListed at 45 mph6; NYC shops may not sell e-bikes over 25 mph18
Specs
| Price | $1,599 |
|---|---|
| Motor | 2000 W rated, 5,000 W peak6 |
| Top assisted speed | 45 mph6 |
| Throttle | Not stated |
| Certification stated | UL 2271 stated6 |
From Philodo's product page6. “Not stated” means Philodo doesn't publish it.

Photo: Philodo
Philodo FALCON Step-Over 60V Dual Motor Electric Bike
$1,599
✗Not legal as listedListed at 45 mph7; NYC shops may not sell e-bikes over 25 mph18
Specs
| Price | $1,599 |
|---|---|
| Motor | 2000 W rated, 5,000 W peak7 |
| Top assisted speed | 45 mph7 |
| Throttle | Not stated |
| Certification stated | None stated |
From Philodo's product page7. “Not stated” means Philodo doesn't publish it.

Photo: Philodo
Philodo Forester 60V Dual Motor Electric Bike Full Suspension
$1,399
✗Not legal as listedListed at 45 mph8; NYC shops may not sell e-bikes over 25 mph18

Photo: Philodo
Philodo Hunter 52V Full Suspension Electric Bike
$899
✗Not legal as listedListed at 36 mph9; NYC shops may not sell e-bikes over 25 mph18
Specs
| Price | $899 |
|---|---|
| Motor | 750 W rated, 1,500 W peak9 |
| Top assisted speed | 36 mph9 |
| Throttle | Yes; top speed not stated9 |
| Certification stated | None stated |
From Philodo's product page9. “Not stated” means Philodo doesn't publish it.

Photo: Philodo
Philodo Traveller Family & Cargo Electric Bike
$1,699
✗Not legal as listedListed at 32 mph10; NYC shops may not sell e-bikes over 25 mph18
Specs
| Price | $1,699 |
|---|---|
| Motor | 1,000 W peak; rated power not stated10 |
| Top assisted speed | 32 mph10 |
| Throttle | Yes; top speed not stated10 |
| Certification stated | None stated |
From Philodo's product page10. “Not stated” means Philodo doesn't publish it.

Photo: Philodo
Philodo T1 Step-Thru Utility Electric Bike
$999
✗Not legal as listedListed at 28 mph11; NYC shops may not sell e-bikes over 25 mph18
Specs
| Price | $999 |
|---|---|
| Motor | Not stated |
| Top assisted speed | 28 mph11 |
| Throttle | Yes; top speed not stated11 |
| Certification stated | None stated |
From Philodo's product page11. “Not stated” means Philodo doesn't publish it.

Photo: Philodo
Philodo Upgraded H8 60V Dual Motor Fat Tire Electric Bike 5000 Watts
$1,299
✗Not legal as listedListed at 45 mph12; NYC shops may not sell e-bikes over 25 mph18
Specs
| Price | $1,299 |
|---|---|
| Motor | 2000 W rated, 5,000 W peak12 |
| Top assisted speed | 45 mph12 |
| Throttle | Yes; top speed not stated12 |
| Certification stated | None stated |
From Philodo's product page12. “Not stated” means Philodo doesn't publish it.
The law in Florida, in short
- Motor: Less than 750 W20
- Classes: 1 and 2 to 20 mph, 3 to 28 mph20
- Licence, registration, insurance: Not needed21
- Helmet: Under 16s22
- Label: Class, top speed and wattage21
How I check Philodo e-bikes
- The bikes. I read Philodo's own product page for all 10 e-bikes it sells in the US, on 26 October 2026, and note four things: the motor's power, the speed the motor helps up to, whether there's a throttle and how fast it goes, and any safety certification claimed.
- Gaps. Where a product page leaves a figure out, I look in Philodo's other published documents: its buying guides, FAQs, manuals and other regional stores. Whatever I use is linked next to the figure. I never estimate a figure or borrow one from a reviewer.
- The law. Each figure is set against the law in Florida, read from the official source. Power is compared as continuous (rated) power, because that's what the law limits. Where a brand only gives a peak figure, that's a ?, not a ✓.
- Unlocking. If Philodo's own page says a bike can be unlocked, or has a mode faster than the legal limit, that's recorded, word for word.
- Certification. A standard named on a product page (UL 2849, UL 2271, EN 15194) counts as a claim, not proof. Where a certificate is public, the paperwork score says so.
- Recalls and safety reports. I search OPSS (UK), checked 26 Oct 202613; CPSC (US), checked 26 Oct 202614. Anything found is quoted as the regulator wrote it.
- The marks. ✓ means Philodo's published figures sit inside the limits. ? means a figure the law depends on isn't published, or the law itself is unclear. ✗ means the brand lists it outside the limits. It's an analysis of documents, not a test ride and not an opinion.
- Updates. Prices and product pages are re-checked on the 1st of every month. If something here is wrong, send the document to hello@velorution.com and I'll re-check it within five working days.
Philodo e-bikes sold in the US

Photo: Philodo
Philodo H7 Ultra 60V Dual Motor Electric Bike
$1,399
✗Not legal as listedMotor listed at 2,000 W3; the limit is less than 750 W20
Specs
| Price | $1,399 |
|---|---|
| Motor | 2000 W rated, 5,000 W peak3 |
| Top assisted speed | 45 mph3 |
| Throttle | Yes; top speed not stated3 |
| Certification stated | None stated |
From Philodo's product page3. “Not stated” means Philodo doesn't publish it.

Photo: Philodo
Philodo FALCON 60V Dual Motor Electric Bike Full Suspension
$1,599
✗Not legal as listedMotor listed at 2,000 W4; the limit is less than 750 W20
Specs
| Price | $1,599 |
|---|---|
| Motor | 2000 W rated, 5,000 W peak4 |
| Top assisted speed | 45 mph4 |
| Throttle | Not stated |
| Certification stated | None stated |
From Philodo's product page4. “Not stated” means Philodo doesn't publish it.

Photo: Philodo
Philodo FALCON Step-Thru 60V Dual Motor Electric Bike
$1,599
✗Not legal as listedMotor listed at 2,000 W5; the limit is less than 750 W20
Specs
| Price | $1,599 |
|---|---|
| Motor | 2000 W rated, 5,000 W peak5 |
| Top assisted speed | 45 mph5 |
| Throttle | Not stated |
| Certification stated | None stated |
From Philodo's product page5. “Not stated” means Philodo doesn't publish it.

Photo: Philodo
Philodo FALCON Camo 60V Dual Motor Electric Bike
$1,599
✗Not legal as listedMotor listed at 2,000 W6; the limit is less than 750 W20
Specs
| Price | $1,599 |
|---|---|
| Motor | 2000 W rated, 5,000 W peak6 |
| Top assisted speed | 45 mph6 |
| Throttle | Not stated |
| Certification stated | UL 2271 stated6 |
From Philodo's product page6. “Not stated” means Philodo doesn't publish it.

Photo: Philodo
Philodo FALCON Step-Over 60V Dual Motor Electric Bike
$1,599
✗Not legal as listedMotor listed at 2,000 W7; the limit is less than 750 W20
Specs
| Price | $1,599 |
|---|---|
| Motor | 2000 W rated, 5,000 W peak7 |
| Top assisted speed | 45 mph7 |
| Throttle | Not stated |
| Certification stated | None stated |
From Philodo's product page7. “Not stated” means Philodo doesn't publish it.

Photo: Philodo
Philodo Forester 60V Dual Motor Electric Bike Full Suspension
$1,399
✗Not legal as listed
Photo: Philodo
Philodo Hunter 52V Full Suspension Electric Bike
$899
✗Not legal as listedListed at 36 mph9; the limit is 28 mph20
Specs
| Price | $899 |
|---|---|
| Motor | 750 W rated, 1,500 W peak9 |
| Top assisted speed | 36 mph9 |
| Throttle | Yes; top speed not stated9 |
| Certification stated | None stated |
From Philodo's product page9. “Not stated” means Philodo doesn't publish it.

Photo: Philodo
Philodo Traveller Family & Cargo Electric Bike
$1,699
✗Not legal as listedListed at 32 mph10; the limit is 28 mph20
Specs
| Price | $1,699 |
|---|---|
| Motor | 1,000 W peak; rated power not stated10 |
| Top assisted speed | 32 mph10 |
| Throttle | Yes; top speed not stated10 |
| Certification stated | None stated |
From Philodo's product page10. “Not stated” means Philodo doesn't publish it.

Photo: Philodo
Philodo T1 Step-Thru Utility Electric Bike
$999
?Can't confirmMotor power not stated11
Specs
| Price | $999 |
|---|---|
| Motor | Not stated |
| Top assisted speed | 28 mph11 |
| Throttle | Yes; top speed not stated11 |
| Certification stated | None stated |
From Philodo's product page11. “Not stated” means Philodo doesn't publish it.

Photo: Philodo
Philodo Upgraded H8 60V Dual Motor Fat Tire Electric Bike 5000 Watts
$1,299
✗Not legal as listedMotor listed at 2,000 W12; the limit is less than 750 W20
Specs
| Price | $1,299 |
|---|---|
| Motor | 2000 W rated, 5,000 W peak12 |
| Top assisted speed | 45 mph12 |
| Throttle | Yes; top speed not stated12 |
| Certification stated | None stated |
From Philodo's product page12. “Not stated” means Philodo doesn't publish it.
Philodo has no Australian store1. The rules there are on the Queensland page.
Are Philodo electric bikes safe? Battery fires, recalls and certification
Have Philodo e-bike batteries caught fire?
Neither the UK (OPSS) nor the US (CPSC) safety database holds a fire-related recall or report for Philodo, as of the last check.13, 14
No other recalls or safety reports either.
Are Philodo batteries certified?
What Philodo's own product pages claim, model by model:
- US models: UL 2849 (the whole electrical system) on 0 of 10; UL 2271 (the battery) on 2 of 10.
A standard named on a product page is a claim, not a certificate. Each model's claim is in its Specs, linked to the page it came from.
Charging and battery safety: what the authorities say
- EU product alerts, including e-bike and battery recalls, are published on the European Commission's Safety Gate23.
- California's battery rule only counts a test done by an accredited lab, and the bike must carry that lab's mark and the standard it was tested to16.
- NSW made e-bikes, their lithium batteries and their chargers 'declared electrical articles', which is why sellers now need certificates and a safety mark24.
Questions people ask about Philodo
Are Philodo e-bikes UL certified?
UL 2849 (the whole electrical system) is claimed on 0 of the 10 models on Philodo's US store, and UL 2271 (the battery) on 21. A claim on a product page isn't a certificate; New York City requires UL 2849 for sale.
Has Philodo had a recall or a safety report?
Nothing on the UK (OPSS) or US (CPSC) databases when checked13, 14.
Do Philodo e-bikes catch fire?
Neither the UK (OPSS) nor the US (CPSC) safety database holds a fire-related recall or report for Philodo, as of the last check.13, 14
Are Philodo e-bike batteries certified?
US models: UL 2849 (the whole electrical system) on 0 of 10; UL 2271 (the battery) on 2 of 10. A standard named on a product page is a claim, not a certificate.
An analysis of published documents, checked 26 October 2026 (Philodo) and 23 October 2026 (law): not legal advice, and not an opinion on any brand. How I checked, and every source.
How I checked: the full rules, paperwork and sources
Philodo's paperwork, by area
Six checks, each answered by a public document. This counts what Philodo publishes; it isn't a safety rating.
| Check | California | New York City | Florida |
|---|---|---|---|
| Published spec inside this area’s legal limits | ✗ not found 0 of 10 models listed inside the limits |
✗ not found 0 of 10 models listed inside the limits |
✗ not found 0 of 10 models listed inside the limits |
| No “unlock”, “off-road mode” or derestriction claims | ✓ None found on the brand’s pages |
✓ None found on the brand’s pages |
✓ None found on the brand’s pages |
| Area safety standard claimed by the brand | ✗ not found UL 2849 not claimed on any model |
✗ not found UL 2849 not claimed on any model |
✗ not found UL 2849 not claimed on any model |
| Certificate or test report public (lab + number) | ✗ not found No certificate or test report found in public |
✗ not found No certificate or test report found in public |
✗ not found No certificate or test report found in public |
| Battery standard claimed | ◐ partly Claimed on 2 of 10 models6, 8 |
◐ partly Claimed on 2 of 10 models6, 8 |
◐ partly Claimed on 2 of 10 models6, 8 |
| No recall or regulator safety report here in 3 years | ✓ Nothing on CPSC, checked 2026-10-2614 |
✓ Nothing on CPSC, checked 2026-10-2614 |
✓ Nothing on CPSC, checked 2026-10-2614 |
| Total | 2.5 of 6 | 2.5 of 6 | 2.5 of 6 |
What this page is, and isn't
This page is an analysis of published documents: the law and official guidance from each area’s government, and what each brand publishes about its own bikes. It is not legal advice, and it is not an opinion on any brand or bike. Everything was checked on 26 October 2026 (Philodo data) and 23 October 2026 (law), and every fact links to its source.
✓ Legal as listed means the brand's own published specification for that market sits inside the legal limits. It does not mean I have tested the bike or seen its certificates, unless the page says so. ? Can't confirm means a figure the law depends on isn't published, so it can't be confirmed either way. Paperwork counts which documents are public. It is not a safety rating.
Laws change, and cities and councils can add their own rules. Before you ride, check the official source.
Corrections. If you make one of these bikes and something here is wrong, send the document to hello@velorution.com. I'll re-check it within five working days and update the page.
How this site earns. Some “Visit store” buttons are affiliate links. If you buy, Velorution may earn a commission at no cost to you. A brand can't buy a better mark. A store button only appears where a bike is marked ✓, and never on a model with a regulator safety record from the last three years.
Sources
- Philodo, store directory (regional stores checked 26 October 2026)
- GOV.UK, Riding an electric bike: the rules
- Philodo US, H7 Ultra 60V Dual Motor Electric Bike product page
- Philodo US, FALCON 60V Dual Motor Electric Bike Full Suspension product page
- Philodo US, FALCON Step-Thru 60V Dual Motor Electric Bike product page
- Philodo US, FALCON Camo 60V Dual Motor Electric Bike product page
- Philodo US, FALCON Step-Over 60V Dual Motor Electric Bike product page
- Philodo US, Forester 60V Dual Motor Electric Bike Full Suspension product page
- Philodo US, Hunter 52V Full Suspension Electric Bike product page
- Philodo US, Traveller Family & Cargo Electric Bike product page
- Philodo US, T1 Step-Thru Utility Electric Bike product page
- Philodo US, Upgraded H8 60V Dual Motor Fat Tire Electric Bike 5000 Watts product page
- GOV.UK, Product safety alerts, reports and recalls: search for "philodo"
- US Consumer Product Safety Commission, Recalls: search for "philodo"
- California Vehicle Code §312.5 (e-bike definition and classes, as amended by SB 1271)
- California Health and Safety Code §26302 (battery testing for sale, operative 1 Jan 2026)
- California Vehicle Code §21213 (Class 3 age and helmet)
- NYC DOT, Electric Bicycles & More
- City of New York, enforcement of Local Law 39 of 2023 (UL 2849 / UL 2271)
- Florida Statutes §316.003(23), Electric bicycle definition
- Florida Statutes §316.20655, Electric bicycle regulations
- Florida Statutes §316.2065, Bicycle regulations (helmet under 16)
- European Commission, Safety Gate: the rapid alert system for dangerous non-food products
- NSW Government, Selling or renting out e-bikes and other e-micromobility products in NSW