Are Lankeleisi electric bikes legal (and safe)?

Legal e-bike checker · Brands
This page checks 22 Lankeleisi e-bikes sold in the UK, the EU and the US. In the UK (€999 to €3,699), 0 of 20 are legal as listed and 20 are listed outside the limits (DUKAWEY Silvertip8, DUKAWEY DM530, KETT-8 and more). In the EU (€799 to €3,699), 0 of 22 are legal as listed and 22 are listed outside the limits (DUKAWEY Silvertip8, DUKAWEY DM530, KETT-8 and more). In California ($999 to $3,699), 0 of 18 are legal as listed; 13 can't be confirmed from what Lankeleisi publishes and 5 are listed outside the limits (X3000MAX, MG740PLUS, X2000MAX and more).
Independent: no brand pays to be listed here, and none can change a mark. Some buttons are affiliate links (how this site earns). Riding in the UK? UK e-bike laws in full.
The law in the EU, in short
- Motor: 250 W max continuous rated power47
- Motor stops helping at: 25 km/h, and whenever you stop pedalling47
- Throttle: Start-up or push assist only (to 6 km/h in Germany)48
- Faster or stronger: A powered cycle or moped: needs type approval47
- Battery, from Feb 2027: Replaceable by an independent repairer49
Lankeleisi has no Australian store1. The rules there are on the Queensland page.
How I check Lankeleisi e-bikes
- The bikes. I read Lankeleisi's own product page for all 20 e-bikes it sells in the UK, on 25 October 2026, and note four things: the motor's power, the speed the motor helps up to, whether there's a throttle and how fast it goes, and any safety certification claimed.
- Gaps. Where a product page leaves a figure out, I look in Lankeleisi's other published documents: its buying guides, FAQs, manuals and other regional stores. Whatever I use is linked next to the figure. I never estimate a figure or borrow one from a reviewer.
- The law. Each figure is set against the law in the UK, read from the official source. Power is compared as continuous (rated) power, because that's what the law limits. Where a brand only gives a peak figure, that's a ?, not a ✓.
- Unlocking. If Lankeleisi's own page says a bike can be unlocked, or has a mode faster than the legal limit, that's recorded, word for word.
- Certification. A standard named on a product page (UL 2849, UL 2271, EN 15194) counts as a claim, not proof. Where a certificate is public, the paperwork score says so.
- Recalls and safety reports. I search OPSS (UK), checked 25 Oct 202645; CPSC (US), checked 25 Oct 202646. Anything found is quoted as the regulator wrote it.
- The marks. ✓ means Lankeleisi's published figures sit inside the limits. ? means a figure the law depends on isn't published, or the law itself is unclear. ✗ means the brand lists it outside the limits. It's an analysis of documents, not a test ride and not an opinion.
- Updates. Prices and product pages are re-checked on the 1st of every month. If something here is wrong, send the document to hello@velorution.com and I'll re-check it within five working days.
Lankeleisi DUKAWEY (Silvertip8, DM530, BST-6): are they legal?

Photo: Lankeleisi
Lankeleisi DUKAWEY Silvertip8
€1,999 · €1,999 · $1,999
🇬🇧 UK ✗Not legal as listed 🇪🇺 EU ✗Not legal as listed 🇺🇸 California ?Can't confirm 🇺🇸 NYC ?Can't confirm 🇺🇸 Florida ?Can't confirm
Not sold in Australia.
- 🇬🇧 the UK: Listed at 52 km/h in “unlocked”5; the limit is 25 km/h2
- 🇪🇺 the EU: Listed at 52 km/h in “unlocked”5; the limit is 25 km/h47
- 🇺🇸 California: Motor power not stated (listed with a choice of motor: 250 W or 1000 W)37
- 🇺🇸 New York City: Top assisted speed not stated37
- 🇺🇸 Florida: Motor power not stated (listed with a choice of motor: 250 W or 1000 W)37
Same name, different bike: the UK and US versions have different motors or speeds. Compare them in Specs.
Specs
| 🇬🇧 UK version | 🇪🇺 EU version | 🇺🇸 US version | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price | €1,999 | €1,999 | $1,999 |
| Motor | 250 W rated, 1,000 W peak5 | 250 W rated, 1,000 W peak5 | listed with a choice of motor: 250 W or 1000 W37 |
| Top assisted speed | 25 km/h5; 52 km/h in unlocked5 | 25 km/h5; 52 km/h in unlocked5 | Not stated |
| Throttle | Yes; top speed not stated5 | Yes; top speed not stated5 | Not stated |
| Certification stated | None stated | None stated | None stated |
From Lankeleisi's UK product page5 · Lankeleisi's EU product page5 · Lankeleisi's US product page37. “Not stated” means Lankeleisi doesn't publish it.

Photo: Lankeleisi
Lankeleisi DUKAWEY DM530
€1,699 · €1,699 · $1,699
🇬🇧 UK ✗Not legal as listed 🇪🇺 EU ✗Not legal as listed 🇺🇸 California ?Can't confirm 🇺🇸 NYC ?Can't confirm 🇺🇸 Florida ?Can't confirm
Not sold in Australia.
- 🇬🇧 the UK: Listed at 52 km/h in “unlocked”6; the limit is 25 km/h2
- 🇪🇺 the EU: Listed at 52 km/h in “unlocked”6; the limit is 25 km/h47
- 🇺🇸 California: Motor power not stated (listed with a choice of motor: 250 W or 1000 W)41
- 🇺🇸 New York City: Top assisted speed not stated41
- 🇺🇸 Florida: Motor power not stated (listed with a choice of motor: 250 W or 1000 W)41
Same name, different bike: the UK and US versions have different motors or speeds. Compare them in Specs.
Specs
| 🇬🇧 UK version | 🇪🇺 EU version | 🇺🇸 US version | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price | €1,699 | €1,699 | $1,699 |
| Motor | 250 W rated, 1,000 W peak6 | 250 W rated, 1,000 W peak6 | listed with a choice of motor: 250 W or 1000 W41 |
| Top assisted speed | 25 km/h6; 52 km/h in unlocked6 | 25 km/h6; 52 km/h in unlocked6 | Not stated |
| Throttle | Yes; top speed not stated6 | Yes; top speed not stated6 | Not stated |
| Certification stated | None stated | None stated | None stated |
From Lankeleisi's UK product page6 · Lankeleisi's EU product page6 · Lankeleisi's US product page41. “Not stated” means Lankeleisi doesn't publish it.

Photo: Lankeleisi
Lankeleisi DUKAWEY BST-6
€1,499 · €1,499 · $1,499
🇬🇧 UK ✗Not legal as listed 🇪🇺 EU ✗Not legal as listed 🇺🇸 California ✗Not legal as listed 🇺🇸 NYC ?Can't confirm 🇺🇸 Florida ✗Not legal as listed
Not sold in Australia.
- 🇬🇧 the UK: Motor listed at 2,000 W8; the limit is 250 W2
- 🇪🇺 the EU: Motor listed at 2,000 W8; the limit is 250 W47
- 🇺🇸 California: Motor listed at 2,000 W36; the limit is 750 W50
- 🇺🇸 New York City: Top assisted speed not stated36
- 🇺🇸 Florida: Motor listed at 2,000 W36; the limit is less than 750 W55
Same name, different bike: the UK and US versions have different motors or speeds. Compare them in Specs.
Specs
| 🇬🇧 UK version | 🇪🇺 EU version | 🇺🇸 US version | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price | €1,499 | €1,499 | $1,499 |
| Motor | 2 × 1,000 W (dual motor)8 | 2 × 1,000 W (dual motor)8 | 2 × 1,000 W (dual motor)36 |
| Top assisted speed | 25 km/h8; 42 km/h in unlocked8 | 25 km/h8; 42 km/h in unlocked8 | Not stated |
| Throttle | Yes; top speed not stated8 | Yes; top speed not stated8 | Not stated |
| Certification stated | None stated | None stated | None stated |
From Lankeleisi's UK product page8 · Lankeleisi's EU product page8 · Lankeleisi's US product page36. “Not stated” means Lankeleisi doesn't publish it.
Lankeleisi X2000MAX, X3000MAX, X3000PLUS-UP: are they legal?

Photo: Lankeleisi
Lankeleisi X2000MAX
€1,699 · €1,699 · $1,699
🇬🇧 UK ✗Not legal as listed 🇪🇺 EU ✗Not legal as listed 🇺🇸 California ✗Not legal as listed 🇺🇸 NYC ?Can't confirm 🇺🇸 Florida ✗Not legal as listed
Not sold in Australia.
- 🇬🇧 the UK: Motor listed at 2,000 W12; the limit is 250 W2
- 🇪🇺 the EU: Motor listed at 2,000 W12; the limit is 250 W47
- 🇺🇸 California: Motor listed at 2,000 W30; the limit is 750 W50
- 🇺🇸 New York City: Top assisted speed not stated30
- 🇺🇸 Florida: Motor listed at 2,000 W30; the limit is less than 750 W55
Same name, different bike: the UK and US versions have different motors or speeds. Compare them in Specs.
Specs
| 🇬🇧 UK version | 🇪🇺 EU version | 🇺🇸 US version | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price | €1,699 | €1,699 | $1,699 |
| Motor | 2 × 1,000 W (dual motor)12 | 2 × 1,000 W (dual motor)12 | 2 × 1,000 W (dual motor)30 |
| Top assisted speed | 25 km/h12; 48 km/h in unlocked12 | 25 km/h12; 48 km/h in unlocked12 | Not stated |
| Throttle | Yes; top speed not stated12 | Yes; top speed not stated12 | Not stated |
| Certification stated | None stated | None stated | None stated |
From Lankeleisi's UK product page12 · Lankeleisi's EU product page12 · Lankeleisi's US product page30. “Not stated” means Lankeleisi doesn't publish it.

Photo: Lankeleisi
Lankeleisi X3000MAX
€2,099 · €2,099 · $2,099
🇬🇧 UK ✗Not legal as listed 🇪🇺 EU ✗Not legal as listed 🇺🇸 California ✗Not legal as listed 🇺🇸 NYC ?Can't confirm 🇺🇸 Florida ✗Not legal as listed
Not sold in Australia.
- 🇬🇧 the UK: Motor listed at 2,000 W19; the limit is 250 W2
- 🇪🇺 the EU: Motor listed at 2,000 W19; the limit is 250 W47
- 🇺🇸 California: Motor listed at 2,000 W25; the limit is 750 W50
- 🇺🇸 New York City: Top assisted speed not stated25
- 🇺🇸 Florida: Motor listed at 2,000 W25; the limit is less than 750 W55
Same name, different bike: the UK and US versions have different motors or speeds. Compare them in Specs.
Specs
| 🇬🇧 UK version | 🇪🇺 EU version | 🇺🇸 US version | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price | €2,099 | €2,099 | $2,099 |
| Motor | 2 × 1,000 W (dual motor)19 | 2 × 1,000 W (dual motor)19 | 2 × 1,000 W (dual motor)25 |
| Top assisted speed | 25 km/h19; 48 km/h in unlocked19 | 25 km/h19; 48 km/h in unlocked19 | Not stated |
| Throttle | Yes; top speed not stated19 | Yes; top speed not stated19 | Not stated |
| Certification stated | None stated | None stated | None stated |
From Lankeleisi's UK product page19 · Lankeleisi's EU product page19 · Lankeleisi's US product page25. “Not stated” means Lankeleisi doesn't publish it.

Photo: Lankeleisi
Lankeleisi X3000PLUS-UP
€1,599 · €1,599 · $1,599
🇬🇧 UK ✗Not legal as listed 🇪🇺 EU ✗Not legal as listed 🇺🇸 California ?Can't confirm 🇺🇸 NYC ?Can't confirm 🇺🇸 Florida ?Can't confirm
Not sold in Australia.
- 🇬🇧 the UK: Listed at 45 km/h in “unlocked”23; the limit is 25 km/h2
- 🇪🇺 the EU: Listed at 45 km/h in “unlocked”23; the limit is 25 km/h47
- 🇺🇸 California: Motor power not stated (listed with a choice of motor: 250 W or 1000 W)33
- 🇺🇸 New York City: Top assisted speed not stated33
- 🇺🇸 Florida: Motor power not stated (listed with a choice of motor: 250 W or 1000 W)33
Same name, different bike: the UK and US versions have different motors or speeds. Compare them in Specs.
Specs
| 🇬🇧 UK version | 🇪🇺 EU version | 🇺🇸 US version | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price | €1,599 | €1,599 | $1,599 |
| Motor | 250 W rated, 1,000 W peak23 | 250 W rated, 1,000 W peak23 | listed with a choice of motor: 250 W or 1000 W33 |
| Top assisted speed | 25 km/h23; 45 km/h in unlocked23 | 25 km/h23; 45 km/h in unlocked23 | Not stated |
| Throttle | Yes; top speed not stated23 | Yes; top speed not stated23 | Not stated |
| Certification stated | None stated | None stated | None stated |
From Lankeleisi's UK product page23 · Lankeleisi's EU product page23 · Lankeleisi's US product page33. “Not stated” means Lankeleisi doesn't publish it.
Lankeleisi XT750 Sports, XT750PLUS: are they legal?

Photo: Lankeleisi
Lankeleisi XT750 Sports
€1,199 · €1,199
🇬🇧 UK ✗Not legal as listed 🇪🇺 EU ✗Not legal as listed
Not sold in the US or Australia.
- 🇬🇧 the UK: Listed at 35 km/h in “unlocked”14; the limit is 25 km/h2
- 🇪🇺 the EU: Listed at 35 km/h in “unlocked”14; the limit is 25 km/h47
Specs
| 🇬🇧 UK version | 🇪🇺 EU version | |
|---|---|---|
| Price | €1,199 | €1,199 |
| Motor | 250 W rated, 500 W peak14 | 250 W rated, 500 W peak14 |
| Top assisted speed | 25 km/h14; 35 km/h in unlocked14 | 25 km/h14; 35 km/h in unlocked14 |
| Throttle | Yes; top speed not stated14 | Yes; top speed not stated14 |
| Certification stated | None stated | None stated |
From Lankeleisi's UK product page14 · Lankeleisi's EU product page14. “Not stated” means Lankeleisi doesn't publish it.

Photo: Lankeleisi
Lankeleisi XT750PLUS
€1,499 · €1,499 · $1,499
🇬🇧 UK ✗Not legal as listed 🇪🇺 EU ✗Not legal as listed 🇺🇸 California ?Can't confirm 🇺🇸 NYC ?Can't confirm 🇺🇸 Florida ?Can't confirm
Not sold in Australia.
- 🇬🇧 the UK: Listed at 45 km/h in “unlocked”24; the limit is 25 km/h2
- 🇪🇺 the EU: Listed at 45 km/h in “unlocked”24; the limit is 25 km/h47
- 🇺🇸 California: Top assisted speed not stated26
- 🇺🇸 New York City: Top assisted speed not stated26
- 🇺🇸 Florida: Top assisted speed not stated26
Same name, different bike: the UK and US versions have different motors or speeds. Compare them in Specs.
Specs
| 🇬🇧 UK version | 🇪🇺 EU version | 🇺🇸 US version | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price | €1,499 | €1,499 | $1,499 |
| Motor | 250 W rated, 500 W peak24 | 250 W rated, 500 W peak24 | 250 W26 |
| Top assisted speed | 25 km/h24; 45 km/h in unlocked24 | 25 km/h24; 45 km/h in unlocked24 | Not stated |
| Throttle | Yes; top speed not stated24 | Yes; top speed not stated24 | Not stated |
| Certification stated | None stated | None stated | None stated |
From Lankeleisi's UK product page24 · Lankeleisi's EU product page24 · Lankeleisi's US product page26. “Not stated” means Lankeleisi doesn't publish it.
Lankeleisi G650, G660: are they legal?

Photo: Lankeleisi
Lankeleisi G650
€1,099 · €1,099 · $1,099
🇬🇧 UK ✗Not legal as listed 🇪🇺 EU ✗Not legal as listed 🇺🇸 California ?Can't confirm 🇺🇸 NYC ?Can't confirm 🇺🇸 Florida ?Can't confirm
Not sold in Australia.
- 🇬🇧 the UK: Listed at 35 km/h in “unlocked”17; the limit is 25 km/h2
- 🇪🇺 the EU: Listed at 35 km/h in “unlocked”17; the limit is 25 km/h47
- 🇺🇸 California: Top assisted speed not stated29
- 🇺🇸 New York City: Top assisted speed not stated29
- 🇺🇸 Florida: Top assisted speed not stated29
Same name, different bike: the UK and US versions have different motors or speeds. Compare them in Specs.
Specs
| 🇬🇧 UK version | 🇪🇺 EU version | 🇺🇸 US version | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price | €1,099 | €1,099 | $1,099 |
| Motor | 250 W17 | 250 W17 | 250 W29 |
| Top assisted speed | 25 km/h17; 35 km/h in unlocked17 | 25 km/h17; 35 km/h in unlocked17 | Not stated |
| Throttle | Yes; top speed not stated17 | Yes; top speed not stated17 | Not stated |
| Certification stated | None stated | None stated | None stated |
From Lankeleisi's UK product page17 · Lankeleisi's EU product page17 · Lankeleisi's US product page29. “Not stated” means Lankeleisi doesn't publish it.

Photo: Lankeleisi
Lankeleisi G660
€799
🇪🇺 EU ✗Not legal as listed
Not sold in the UK, the US or Australia.
Lankeleisi MG740PLUS, MG800MAX: are they legal?

Photo: Lankeleisi
Lankeleisi MG740PLUS
€1,699 · €1,699 · $1,699
🇬🇧 UK ✗Not legal as listed 🇪🇺 EU ✗Not legal as listed 🇺🇸 California ✗Not legal as listed 🇺🇸 NYC ?Can't confirm 🇺🇸 Florida ✗Not legal as listed
Not sold in Australia.
- 🇬🇧 the UK: Motor listed at 2,000 W21; the limit is 250 W2
- 🇪🇺 the EU: Motor listed at 2,000 W21; the limit is 250 W47
- 🇺🇸 California: Motor listed at 2,000 W27; the limit is 750 W50
- 🇺🇸 New York City: Top assisted speed not stated27
- 🇺🇸 Florida: Motor listed at 2,000 W27; the limit is less than 750 W55
Same name, different bike: the UK and US versions have different motors or speeds. Compare them in Specs.
Specs
| 🇬🇧 UK version | 🇪🇺 EU version | 🇺🇸 US version | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price | €1,699 | €1,699 | $1,699 |
| Motor | 2 × 1,000 W (dual motor)21 | 2 × 1,000 W (dual motor)21 | 2 × 1,000 W (dual motor)27 |
| Top assisted speed | 25 km/h21; 51 km/h in unlocked21 | 25 km/h21; 51 km/h in unlocked21 | Not stated |
| Throttle | Yes; top speed not stated21 | Yes; top speed not stated21 | Not stated |
| Certification stated | None stated | None stated | None stated |
From Lankeleisi's UK product page21 · Lankeleisi's EU product page21 · Lankeleisi's US product page27. “Not stated” means Lankeleisi doesn't publish it.

Photo: Lankeleisi
Lankeleisi MG800MAX
€2,599
🇪🇺 EU ✗Not legal as listed
Not sold in the UK, the US or Australia.
More Lankeleisi e-bikes: are they legal?

Photo: Lankeleisi
Lankeleisi KETT-8
€2,199 · €2,199 · $2,199
🇬🇧 UK ✗Not legal as listed 🇪🇺 EU ✗Not legal as listed 🇺🇸 California ?Can't confirm 🇺🇸 NYC ?Can't confirm 🇺🇸 Florida ?Can't confirm
Not sold in Australia.
- 🇬🇧 the UK: Listed at 48 km/h in “unlocked”7; the limit is 25 km/h2
- 🇪🇺 the EU: Listed at 48 km/h in “unlocked”7; the limit is 25 km/h47
- 🇺🇸 California: Rated 250 W but listed at 1,130 W peak40; the law sets 750 W without saying rated or peak50
- 🇺🇸 New York City: Top assisted speed not stated40
- 🇺🇸 Florida: Top assisted speed not stated40
Same name, different bike: the UK and US versions have different motors or speeds. Compare them in Specs.
Specs
| 🇬🇧 UK version | 🇪🇺 EU version | 🇺🇸 US version | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price | €2,199 | €2,199 | $2,199 |
| Motor | 250 W rated, 1,130 W peak7 | 250 W rated, 1,130 W peak7 | 250 W rated, 1,130 W peak40 |
| Top assisted speed | 25 km/h7; 48 km/h in unlocked7 | 25 km/h7; 48 km/h in unlocked7 | Not stated |
| Throttle | Yes; top speed not stated7 | Yes; top speed not stated7 | Not stated |
| Certification stated | None stated | None stated | None stated |
From Lankeleisi's UK product page7 · Lankeleisi's EU product page7 · Lankeleisi's US product page40. “Not stated” means Lankeleisi doesn't publish it.

Photo: Lankeleisi
Lankeleisi RX600PRO
€1,799 · €1,799 · $1,799
🇬🇧 UK ✗Not legal as listed 🇪🇺 EU ✗Not legal as listed 🇺🇸 California ?Can't confirm 🇺🇸 NYC ?Can't confirm 🇺🇸 Florida ?Can't confirm
Not sold in Australia.
- 🇬🇧 the UK: Listed at 40 km/h in “unlocked”9; the limit is 25 km/h2
- 🇪🇺 the EU: Listed at 40 km/h in “unlocked”9; the limit is 25 km/h47
- 🇺🇸 California: Top assisted speed not stated38
- 🇺🇸 New York City: Top assisted speed not stated38
- 🇺🇸 Florida: Top assisted speed not stated38
Same name, different bike: the UK and US versions have different motors or speeds. Compare them in Specs.
Specs
| 🇬🇧 UK version | 🇪🇺 EU version | 🇺🇸 US version | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price | €1,799 | €1,799 | $1,799 |
| Motor | 250 W rated, 650 W peak9 | 250 W rated, 650 W peak9 | 250 W rated, 650 W peak38 |
| Top assisted speed | 25 km/h9; 40 km/h in unlocked9 | 25 km/h9; 40 km/h in unlocked9 | Not stated |
| Throttle | Yes; top speed not stated9 | Yes; top speed not stated9 | Not stated |
| Certification stated | None stated | None stated | None stated |
From Lankeleisi's UK product page9 · Lankeleisi's EU product page9 · Lankeleisi's US product page38. “Not stated” means Lankeleisi doesn't publish it.

Photo: Lankeleisi
Lankeleisi GOLF-X
€1,899 · €1,899 · $1,899
🇬🇧 UK ✗Not legal as listed 🇪🇺 EU ✗Not legal as listed 🇺🇸 California ?Can't confirm 🇺🇸 NYC ?Can't confirm 🇺🇸 Florida ?Can't confirm
Not sold in Australia.
- 🇬🇧 the UK: Listed at 46 km/h in “unlocked”10; the limit is 25 km/h2
- 🇪🇺 the EU: Listed at 46 km/h in “unlocked”10; the limit is 25 km/h47
- 🇺🇸 California: Motor power not stated (listed with a choice of motor: 250 W or 1000 W)32
- 🇺🇸 New York City: Top assisted speed not stated32
- 🇺🇸 Florida: Motor power not stated (listed with a choice of motor: 250 W or 1000 W)32
Same name, different bike: the UK and US versions have different motors or speeds. Compare them in Specs.
Specs
| 🇬🇧 UK version | 🇪🇺 EU version | 🇺🇸 US version | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price | €1,899 | €1,899 | $1,899 |
| Motor | 250 W rated, 1,000 W peak10 | 250 W rated, 1,000 W peak10 | listed with a choice of motor: 250 W or 1000 W32 |
| Top assisted speed | 25 km/h10; 46 km/h in unlocked10 | 25 km/h10; 46 km/h in unlocked10 | Not stated |
| Throttle | Yes; top speed not stated10 | Yes; top speed not stated10 | Not stated |
| Certification stated | None stated | None stated | None stated |
From Lankeleisi's UK product page10 · Lankeleisi's EU product page10 · Lankeleisi's US product page32. “Not stated” means Lankeleisi doesn't publish it.

Photo: Lankeleisi
Lankeleisi Wombat-1
€1,999 · €1,999 · $1,999
🇬🇧 UK ✗Not legal as listed 🇪🇺 EU ✗Not legal as listed 🇺🇸 California ?Can't confirm 🇺🇸 NYC ?Can't confirm 🇺🇸 Florida ?Can't confirm
Not sold in Australia.
- 🇬🇧 the UK: Listed at 46 km/h in “unlocked”11; the limit is 25 km/h2
- 🇪🇺 the EU: Listed at 46 km/h in “unlocked”11; the limit is 25 km/h47
- 🇺🇸 California: Motor power not stated (listed with a choice of motor: 250 W or 1000 W)42
- 🇺🇸 New York City: Top assisted speed not stated42
- 🇺🇸 Florida: Motor power not stated (listed with a choice of motor: 250 W or 1000 W)42
Same name, different bike: the UK and US versions have different motors or speeds. Compare them in Specs.
Specs
| 🇬🇧 UK version | 🇪🇺 EU version | 🇺🇸 US version | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price | €1,999 | €1,999 | $1,999 |
| Motor | 250 W rated, 1,000 W peak11 | 250 W rated, 1,000 W peak11 | listed with a choice of motor: 250 W or 1000 W42 |
| Top assisted speed | 25 km/h11; 46 km/h in unlocked11 | 25 km/h11; 46 km/h in unlocked11 | Not stated |
| Throttle | Yes; top speed not stated11 | Yes; top speed not stated11 | Not stated |
| Certification stated | None stated | None stated | None stated |
From Lankeleisi's UK product page11 · Lankeleisi's EU product page11 · Lankeleisi's US product page42. “Not stated” means Lankeleisi doesn't publish it.

Photo: Lankeleisi
Lankeleisi GT800
€3,699 · €3,699 · $3,699
🇬🇧 UK ✗Not legal as listed 🇪🇺 EU ✗Not legal as listed 🇺🇸 California ?Can't confirm 🇺🇸 NYC ?Can't confirm 🇺🇸 Florida ?Can't confirm
Not sold in Australia.
- 🇬🇧 the UK: Motor listed at 500 W13; the limit is 250 W2
- 🇪🇺 the EU: Motor listed at 500 W13; the limit is 250 W47
- 🇺🇸 California: Top assisted speed not stated35
- 🇺🇸 New York City: Top assisted speed not stated35
- 🇺🇸 Florida: Top assisted speed not stated35
Same name, different bike: the UK and US versions have different motors or speeds. Compare them in Specs.
Specs
| 🇬🇧 UK version | 🇪🇺 EU version | 🇺🇸 US version | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price | €3,699 | €3,699 | $3,699 |
| Motor | 500 W rated, 500 W peak13 | 500 W rated, 500 W peak13 | 500 W35 |
| Top assisted speed | 25 km/h13; 40 km/h in unlocked13 | 25 km/h13; 40 km/h in unlocked13 | Not stated |
| Throttle | None13 | None13 | Not stated |
| Certification stated | None stated | None stated | None stated |
From Lankeleisi's UK product page13 · Lankeleisi's EU product page13 · Lankeleisi's US product page35. “Not stated” means Lankeleisi doesn't publish it.

Photo: Lankeleisi
Lankeleisi ES500PRO
€999 · €999 · $999
🇬🇧 UK ✗Not legal as listed 🇪🇺 EU ✗Not legal as listed 🇺🇸 California ?Can't confirm 🇺🇸 NYC ?Can't confirm 🇺🇸 Florida ?Can't confirm
Not sold in Australia.
- 🇬🇧 the UK: Listed at 35 km/h in “unlocked”15; the limit is 25 km/h2
- 🇪🇺 the EU: Listed at 35 km/h in “unlocked”15; the limit is 25 km/h47
- 🇺🇸 California: Top assisted speed not stated28
- 🇺🇸 New York City: Top assisted speed not stated28
- 🇺🇸 Florida: Top assisted speed not stated28
Same name, different bike: the UK and US versions have different motors or speeds. Compare them in Specs.
Specs
| 🇬🇧 UK version | 🇪🇺 EU version | 🇺🇸 US version | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price | €999 | €999 | $999 |
| Motor | 250 W rated, 500 W peak15 | 250 W rated, 500 W peak15 | 250 W28 |
| Top assisted speed | 25 km/h15; 35 km/h in unlocked15 | 25 km/h15; 35 km/h in unlocked15 | Not stated |
| Throttle | Yes; top speed not stated15 | Yes; top speed not stated15 | Not stated |
| Certification stated | None stated | None stated | None stated |
From Lankeleisi's UK product page15 · Lankeleisi's EU product page15 · Lankeleisi's US product page28. “Not stated” means Lankeleisi doesn't publish it.

Photo: Lankeleisi
Lankeleisi X-Black Knight
€2,899 · €2,899 · $2,899
🇬🇧 UK ✗Not legal as listed 🇪🇺 EU ✗Not legal as listed 🇺🇸 California ✗Not legal as listed 🇺🇸 NYC ?Can't confirm 🇺🇸 Florida ✗Not legal as listed
Not sold in Australia.
- 🇬🇧 the UK: Motor listed at 2,000 W16; the limit is 250 W2
- 🇪🇺 the EU: Motor listed at 2,000 W16; the limit is 250 W47
- 🇺🇸 California: Motor listed at 2,000 W31; the limit is 750 W50
- 🇺🇸 New York City: Top assisted speed not stated31
- 🇺🇸 Florida: Motor listed at 2,000 W31; the limit is less than 750 W55
Same name, different bike: the UK and US versions have different motors or speeds. Compare them in Specs.
Specs
| 🇬🇧 UK version | 🇪🇺 EU version | 🇺🇸 US version | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price | €2,899 | €2,899 | $2,899 |
| Motor | 2 × 1,000 W (dual motor)16 | 2 × 1,000 W (dual motor)16 | 2 × 1,000 W (dual motor)31 |
| Top assisted speed | 25 km/h16; 48 km/h in unlocked16 | 25 km/h16; 48 km/h in unlocked16 | Not stated |
| Throttle | Yes; top speed not stated16 | Yes; top speed not stated16 | Not stated |
| Certification stated | None stated | None stated | None stated |
From Lankeleisi's UK product page16 · Lankeleisi's EU product page16 · Lankeleisi's US product page31. “Not stated” means Lankeleisi doesn't publish it.

Photo: Lankeleisi
Lankeleisi MX600PRO
€1,699 · €1,699 · $1,699
🇬🇧 UK ✗Not legal as listed 🇪🇺 EU ✗Not legal as listed 🇺🇸 California ?Can't confirm 🇺🇸 NYC ?Can't confirm 🇺🇸 Florida ?Can't confirm
Not sold in Australia.
- 🇬🇧 the UK: Listed at 40 km/h in “unlocked”18; the limit is 25 km/h2
- 🇪🇺 the EU: Listed at 40 km/h in “unlocked”18; the limit is 25 km/h47
- 🇺🇸 California: Top assisted speed not stated39
- 🇺🇸 New York City: Top assisted speed not stated39
- 🇺🇸 Florida: Top assisted speed not stated39
Same name, different bike: the UK and US versions have different motors or speeds. Compare them in Specs.
Specs
| 🇬🇧 UK version | 🇪🇺 EU version | 🇺🇸 US version | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price | €1,699 | €1,699 | $1,699 |
| Motor | 250 W rated, 500 W peak18 | 250 W rated, 500 W peak18 | 250 W39 |
| Top assisted speed | 25 km/h18; 40 km/h in unlocked18 | 25 km/h18; 40 km/h in unlocked18 | Not stated |
| Throttle | Yes; top speed not stated18 | Yes; top speed not stated18 | Not stated |
| Certification stated | None stated | None stated | None stated |
From Lankeleisi's UK product page18 · Lankeleisi's EU product page18 · Lankeleisi's US product page39. “Not stated” means Lankeleisi doesn't publish it.

Photo: Lankeleisi
Lankeleisi RV800PLUS
€2,199 · €2,199 · $2,199
🇬🇧 UK ✗Not legal as listed 🇪🇺 EU ✗Not legal as listed 🇺🇸 California ?Can't confirm 🇺🇸 NYC ?Can't confirm 🇺🇸 Florida ?Can't confirm
Not sold in Australia.
- 🇬🇧 the UK: Listed at 52 km/h in “unlocked”20; the limit is 25 km/h2
- 🇪🇺 the EU: Listed at 52 km/h in “unlocked”20; the limit is 25 km/h47
- 🇺🇸 California: Top assisted speed not stated34
- 🇺🇸 New York City: Top assisted speed not stated34
- 🇺🇸 Florida: Listed at 750 W34; the law says less than 750 W55
Same name, different bike: the UK and US versions have different motors or speeds. Compare them in Specs.
Specs
| 🇬🇧 UK version | 🇪🇺 EU version | 🇺🇸 US version | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price | €2,199 | €2,199 | $2,199 |
| Motor | 250 W20 | 250 W20 | 750 W34 |
| Top assisted speed | 25 km/h20; 52 km/h in unlocked20 | 25 km/h20; 52 km/h in unlocked20 | Not stated |
| Throttle | Yes; top speed not stated20 | Yes; top speed not stated20 | Not stated |
| Certification stated | None stated | None stated | None stated |
From Lankeleisi's UK product page20 · Lankeleisi's EU product page20 · Lankeleisi's US product page34. “Not stated” means Lankeleisi doesn't publish it.

Photo: Lankeleisi
Lankeleisi XC4000
€1,499 · €1,499
🇬🇧 UK ✗Not legal as listed 🇪🇺 EU ✗Not legal as listed
Not sold in the US or Australia.
- 🇬🇧 the UK: Listed at 45 km/h in “unlocked”22; the limit is 25 km/h2
- 🇪🇺 the EU: Listed at 45 km/h in “unlocked”22; the limit is 25 km/h47
Specs
| 🇬🇧 UK version | 🇪🇺 EU version | |
|---|---|---|
| Price | €1,499 | €1,499 |
| Motor | 250 W rated, 1,000 W peak22 | 250 W rated, 1,000 W peak22 |
| Top assisted speed | 25 km/h22; 45 km/h in unlocked22 | 25 km/h22; 45 km/h in unlocked22 |
| Throttle | Yes; top speed not stated22 | Yes; top speed not stated22 |
| Certification stated | None stated | None stated |
From Lankeleisi's UK product page22 · Lankeleisi's EU product page22. “Not stated” means Lankeleisi doesn't publish it.
Can you unlock an Lankeleisi e-bike's speed limit?
What Lankeleisi's own product pages say about it: Lankeleisi DUKAWEY Silvertip8: 25 km/h5; 52 km/h in unlocked5; Lankeleisi DUKAWEY DM530: 25 km/h6; 52 km/h in unlocked6; Lankeleisi KETT-8: 25 km/h7; 48 km/h in unlocked7; Lankeleisi DUKAWEY BST-6: 25 km/h8; 42 km/h in unlocked8; Lankeleisi RX600PRO: 25 km/h9; 40 km/h in unlocked9; Lankeleisi GOLF-X: 25 km/h10; 46 km/h in unlocked10; Lankeleisi Wombat-1: 25 km/h11; 46 km/h in unlocked11; Lankeleisi X2000MAX: 25 km/h12; 48 km/h in unlocked12; Lankeleisi GT800: 25 km/h13; 40 km/h in unlocked13; Lankeleisi XT750 Sports: 25 km/h14; 35 km/h in unlocked14; Lankeleisi ES500PRO: 25 km/h15; 35 km/h in unlocked15; Lankeleisi X-Black Knight: 25 km/h16; 48 km/h in unlocked16; Lankeleisi G650: 25 km/h17; 35 km/h in unlocked17; Lankeleisi MX600PRO: 25 km/h18; 40 km/h in unlocked18; Lankeleisi X3000MAX: 25 km/h19; 48 km/h in unlocked19; Lankeleisi RV800PLUS: 25 km/h20; 52 km/h in unlocked20; Lankeleisi MG740PLUS: 25 km/h21; 51 km/h in unlocked21; Lankeleisi XC4000: 25 km/h22; 45 km/h in unlocked22; Lankeleisi X3000PLUS-UP: 25 km/h23; 45 km/h in unlocked23; Lankeleisi XT750PLUS: 25 km/h24; 45 km/h in unlocked24; Lankeleisi MG800MAX: 25 km/h43; 48 km/h in unlocked43; Lankeleisi G660: 25 km/h44; 35 km/h in unlocked44.
What the law says about a bike that's been unlocked or modified:
- 🇬🇧 the UK: An unlocked bike that assists above 15.5 mph is no longer an EAPC2. Licence, tax, insurance: Not needed for an EAPC2.
- 🇺🇸 California: Any vehicle the maker intends to be modifiable beyond 20 mph on motor power alone or beyond 750 W can't be sold or labelled as an e-bike50. A bike modified beyond 20 mph on motor alone, beyond 750 W, or with its pedals removed is no longer an e-bike50.
- 🇺🇸 Florida: Not allowed: modified to change its speed without replacing the class label56.
Are Lankeleisi electric bikes safe? Battery fires, recalls and certification
Have Lankeleisi e-bike batteries caught fire?
Neither the UK (OPSS) nor the US (CPSC) safety database holds a fire-related recall or report for Lankeleisi, as of the last check.45, 46
No other recalls or safety reports either.
Are Lankeleisi batteries certified?
What Lankeleisi's own product pages claim, model by model:
- UK models: EN 15194 (the e-bike safety standard) on 0 of 20; EN 50604-1 (the battery) on 0 of 20.
- EU models: EN 15194 (the e-bike safety standard) on 0 of 22; EN 50604-1 (the battery) on 0 of 22.
- US models: UL 2849 (the whole electrical system) on 0 of 18; UL 2271 (the battery) on 0 of 18.
A standard named on a product page is a claim, not a certificate. Each model's claim is in its Specs, linked to the page it came from.
Charging and battery safety: what the authorities say
- EU product alerts, including e-bike and battery recalls, are published on the European Commission's Safety Gate58.
- California's battery rule only counts a test done by an accredited lab, and the bike must carry that lab's mark and the standard it was tested to51.
- NSW made e-bikes, their lithium batteries and their chargers 'declared electrical articles', which is why sellers now need certificates and a safety mark59.
Lankeleisi e-bike FAQ
Are Lankeleisi e-bikes legal in the UK?
Of the 20 e-bikes on Lankeleisi's UK store, 0 are listed inside the UK limits of 250 W and 15.5 mph2, 3. DUKAWEY Silvertip8 and DUKAWEY DM530 and KETT-8 and DUKAWEY BST-6 and RX600PRO and GOLF-X and Wombat-1 and X2000MAX and GT800 and XT750 Sports and ES500PRO and X-Black Knight and G650 and MX600PRO and X3000MAX and RV800PLUS and MG740PLUS and XC4000 and X3000PLUS-UP and XT750PLUS are listed outside the limits on Lankeleisi's own UK page3. DUKAWEY Silvertip8 and DUKAWEY DM530 and KETT-8 and DUKAWEY BST-6 and RX600PRO and GOLF-X and Wombat-1 and X2000MAX and GT800 and XT750 Sports and ES500PRO and X-Black Knight and G650 and MX600PRO and X3000MAX and RV800PLUS and MG740PLUS and XC4000 and X3000PLUS-UP and XT750PLUS: the pages say the speed can be unlocked, and an unlocked bike is no longer legal as an e-bike2.
Are Lankeleisi e-bikes UL certified?
None of Lankeleisi's US product pages claim UL 2849 or UL 2271. New York City requires UL 2849 for sale.
Has Lankeleisi had a recall or a safety report?
Nothing on the UK (OPSS) or US (CPSC) databases when checked45, 46.
Can you unlock an Lankeleisi e-bike's speed limit?
What Lankeleisi's own product pages say about it: Lankeleisi DUKAWEY Silvertip8: 25 km/h5; 52 km/h in unlocked5; Lankeleisi DUKAWEY DM530: 25 km/h6; 52 km/h in unlocked6; Lankeleisi KETT-8: 25 km/h7; 48 km/h in unlocked7; Lankeleisi DUKAWEY BST-6: 25 km/h8; 42 km/h in unlocked8; Lankeleisi RX600PRO: 25 km/h9; 40 km/h in unlocked9; Lankeleisi GOLF-X: 25 km/h10; 46 km/h in unlocked10; Lankeleisi Wombat-1: 25 km/h11; 46 km/h in unlocked11; Lankeleisi X2000MAX: 25 km/h12; 48 km/h in unlocked12; Lankeleisi GT800: 25 km/h13; 40 km/h in unlocked13; Lankeleisi XT750 Sports: 25 km/h14; 35 km/h in unlocked14; Lankeleisi ES500PRO: 25 km/h15; 35 km/h in unlocked15; Lankeleisi X-Black Knight: 25 km/h16; 48 km/h in unlocked16; Lankeleisi G650: 25 km/h17; 35 km/h in unlocked17; Lankeleisi MX600PRO: 25 km/h18; 40 km/h in unlocked18; Lankeleisi X3000MAX: 25 km/h19; 48 km/h in unlocked19; Lankeleisi RV800PLUS: 25 km/h20; 52 km/h in unlocked20; Lankeleisi MG740PLUS: 25 km/h21; 51 km/h in unlocked21; Lankeleisi XC4000: 25 km/h22; 45 km/h in unlocked22; Lankeleisi X3000PLUS-UP: 25 km/h23; 45 km/h in unlocked23; Lankeleisi XT750PLUS: 25 km/h24; 45 km/h in unlocked24; Lankeleisi MG800MAX: 25 km/h43; 48 km/h in unlocked43; Lankeleisi G660: 25 km/h44; 35 km/h in unlocked44. 🇬🇧 the UK: An unlocked bike that assists above 15.5 mph is no longer an EAPC2. Licence, tax, insurance: Not needed for an EAPC2.
Do Lankeleisi e-bikes catch fire?
Neither the UK (OPSS) nor the US (CPSC) safety database holds a fire-related recall or report for Lankeleisi, as of the last check.45, 46
Are Lankeleisi e-bike batteries certified?
UK models: EN 15194 (the e-bike safety standard) on 0 of 20; EN 50604-1 (the battery) on 0 of 20. EU models: EN 15194 (the e-bike safety standard) on 0 of 22; EN 50604-1 (the battery) on 0 of 22. US models: UL 2849 (the whole electrical system) on 0 of 18; UL 2271 (the battery) on 0 of 18. A standard named on a product page is a claim, not a certificate.
Similar e-bike brands, checked
- Are ADO e-bikes legal (and safe)?
- Are Heybike e-bikes legal (and safe)?
- Are Fiido e-bikes legal (and safe)?
- Are Himiway e-bikes legal (and safe)?
An analysis of published documents, checked 25 October 2026 (Lankeleisi) and 23 October 2026 (law): not legal advice, and not an opinion on any brand. How I checked, and every source.
How I checked: the full rules, paperwork and sources
Lankeleisi's paperwork, by area
Six checks, each answered by a public document. This counts what Lankeleisi publishes; it isn't a safety rating.
| Check | the UK | the EU | California | New York City | Florida |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Published spec inside this area’s legal limits | ✗ not found 0 of 20 models listed inside the limits |
✗ not found 0 of 22 models listed inside the limits |
✗ not found 0 of 18 models listed inside the limits |
✗ not found 0 of 18 models listed inside the limits |
✗ not found 0 of 18 models listed inside the limits |
| No “unlock”, “off-road mode” or derestriction claims | ✗ not found Lankeleisi DUKAWEY Silvertip8, Lankeleisi DUKAWEY DM530, Lankeleisi KETT-8, Lankeleisi DUKAWEY BST-6, Lankeleisi RX600PRO, Lankeleisi GOLF-X, Lankeleisi Wombat-1, Lankeleisi X2000MAX, Lankeleisi GT800, Lankeleisi XT750 Sports, Lankeleisi ES500PRO, Lankeleisi X-Black Knight, Lankeleisi G650, Lankeleisi MX600PRO, Lankeleisi X3000MAX, Lankeleisi RV800PLUS, Lankeleisi MG740PLUS, Lankeleisi XC4000, Lankeleisi X3000PLUS-UP, Lankeleisi XT750PLUS: pages advertise unlocking or a faster mode5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24 |
✗ not found Lankeleisi DUKAWEY Silvertip8 (EU), Lankeleisi DUKAWEY DM530 (EU), Lankeleisi KETT-8 (EU), Lankeleisi DUKAWEY BST-6 (EU), Lankeleisi RX600PRO (EU), Lankeleisi GOLF-X (EU), Lankeleisi Wombat-1 (EU), Lankeleisi MG800MAX (EU), Lankeleisi X2000MAX (EU), Lankeleisi GT800 (EU), Lankeleisi XT750 Sports (EU), Lankeleisi ES500PRO (EU), Lankeleisi X-Black Knight (EU), Lankeleisi G660 (EU), Lankeleisi G650 (EU), Lankeleisi MX600PRO (EU), Lankeleisi X3000MAX (EU), Lankeleisi RV800PLUS (EU), Lankeleisi MG740PLUS (EU), Lankeleisi XC4000 (EU), Lankeleisi X3000PLUS-UP (EU), Lankeleisi XT750PLUS (EU): pages advertise unlocking or a faster mode5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 43, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 44, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24 |
✓ None found on the brand’s pages |
✓ None found on the brand’s pages |
✓ None found on the brand’s pages |
| Area safety standard claimed by the brand | ✗ not found EN 15194 not claimed on any model |
✗ not found EN 15194 not claimed on any model |
✗ not found UL 2849 not claimed on any model |
✗ not found UL 2849 not claimed on any model |
✗ not found UL 2849 not claimed on any model |
| Certificate or test report public (lab + number) | ✗ not found No certificate or test report found in public |
✗ not found No certificate or test report found in public |
✗ not found No certificate or test report found in public |
✗ not found No certificate or test report found in public |
✗ not found No certificate or test report found in public |
| Battery standard claimed | ✗ not found No UL 2271, EN 50604-1 or IEC 62133-2 claim found |
✗ not found No UL 2271, EN 50604-1 or IEC 62133-2 claim found |
✗ not found No UL 2271, EN 50604-1 or IEC 62133-2 claim found |
✗ not found No UL 2271, EN 50604-1 or IEC 62133-2 claim found |
✗ not found No UL 2271, EN 50604-1 or IEC 62133-2 claim found |
| No recall or regulator safety report here in 3 years | ✓ Nothing on OPSS, checked 2026-10-2545 |
✗ not found Not yet checked against this market’s database |
✓ Nothing on CPSC, checked 2026-10-2546 |
✓ Nothing on CPSC, checked 2026-10-2546 |
✓ Nothing on CPSC, checked 2026-10-2546 |
| Total | 1 of 6 | 0 of 6 | 2 of 6 | 2 of 6 | 2 of 6 |
What this page is, and isn't
This page is an analysis of published documents: the law and official guidance from each area’s government, and what each brand publishes about its own bikes. It is not legal advice, and it is not an opinion on any brand or bike. Everything was checked on 25 October 2026 (Lankeleisi data) and 23 October 2026 (law), and every fact links to its source.
✓ Legal as listed means the brand's own published specification for that market sits inside the legal limits. It does not mean I have tested the bike or seen its certificates, unless the page says so. ? Can't confirm means a figure the law depends on isn't published, so it can't be confirmed either way. Paperwork counts which documents are public. It is not a safety rating.
Laws change, and cities and councils can add their own rules. Before you ride, check the official source.
Corrections. If you make one of these bikes and something here is wrong, send the document to hello@velorution.com. I'll re-check it within five working days and update the page.
How this site earns. Some “Visit store” buttons are affiliate links. If you buy, Velorution may earn a commission at no cost to you. A brand can't buy a better mark. A store button only appears where a bike is marked ✓, and never on a model with a regulator safety record from the last three years.
Sources
- Lankeleisi, store directory (regional stores checked 25 October 2026)
- GOV.UK, Riding an electric bike: the rules
- Lankeleisi UK store, e-bikes
- Lankeleisi US store, e-bikes
- Lankeleisi UK, DUKAWEY Silvertip8 product page
- Lankeleisi UK, DUKAWEY DM530 product page
- Lankeleisi UK, KETT-8 product page
- Lankeleisi UK, DUKAWEY BST-6 product page
- Lankeleisi UK, RX600PRO product page
- Lankeleisi UK, GOLF-X product page
- Lankeleisi UK, Wombat-1 product page
- Lankeleisi UK, X2000MAX product page
- Lankeleisi UK, GT800 product page
- Lankeleisi UK, XT750 Sports product page
- Lankeleisi UK, ES500PRO product page
- Lankeleisi UK, X-Black Knight product page
- Lankeleisi UK, G650 product page
- Lankeleisi UK, MX600PRO product page
- Lankeleisi UK, X3000MAX product page
- Lankeleisi UK, RV800PLUS product page
- Lankeleisi UK, MG740PLUS product page
- Lankeleisi UK, XC4000 product page
- Lankeleisi UK, X3000PLUS-UP product page
- Lankeleisi UK, XT750PLUS product page
- Lankeleisi US, X3000MAX product page
- Lankeleisi US, XT750PLUS product page
- Lankeleisi US, MG740PLUS product page
- Lankeleisi US, ES500PRO product page
- Lankeleisi US, G650 product page
- Lankeleisi US, X2000MAX product page
- Lankeleisi US, X-Black Knight product page
- Lankeleisi US, GOLF-X product page
- Lankeleisi US, X3000PLUS-UP product page
- Lankeleisi US, RV800PLUS product page
- Lankeleisi US, GT800 product page
- Lankeleisi US, DUKAWEY BST-6 product page
- Lankeleisi US, DUKAWEY Silvertip8 product page
- Lankeleisi US, RX600PRO product page
- Lankeleisi US, MX600PRO product page
- Lankeleisi US, KETT-8 product page
- Lankeleisi US, DUKAWEY DM530 product page
- Lankeleisi US, Wombat-1 product page
- Lankeleisi EU, MG800MAX product page
- Lankeleisi EU, G660 product page
- GOV.UK, Product safety alerts, reports and recalls: search for "lankeleisi"
- US Consumer Product Safety Commission, Recalls: search for "lankeleisi"
- Regulation (EU) No 168/2013, Article 2(2)(h) and Annex I (EUR-Lex)
- Straßenverkehrsgesetz (StVG) §1(3), Germany
- Regulation (EU) 2023/1542 on batteries, Articles 11 and 20 (EUR-Lex)
- California Vehicle Code §312.5 (e-bike definition and classes, as amended by SB 1271)
- California Health and Safety Code §26302 (battery testing for sale, operative 1 Jan 2026)
- California Vehicle Code §21213 (Class 3 age and helmet)
- NYC DOT, Electric Bicycles & More
- City of New York, enforcement of Local Law 39 of 2023 (UL 2849 / UL 2271)
- Florida Statutes §316.003(23), Electric bicycle definition
- Florida Statutes §316.20655, Electric bicycle regulations
- Florida Statutes §316.2065, Bicycle regulations (helmet under 16)
- European Commission, Safety Gate: the rapid alert system for dangerous non-food products
- NSW Government, Selling or renting out e-bikes and other e-micromobility products in NSW